City of Sandy Municipal Code

The Sandy Municipal Code is divided into titles, chapters and sections, based on subject area.  Choose a title from the list below:


City Charter

1 General Provisions
2 Administration and Personnel
3 Revenue and Finance
5 Business Licenses and Regulation
6 Animals
8 Health and Safety
9 Public Peace, Morals, and Welfare
10 Vehicles and Traffic
12 Streets, Sidewalks, and Public Property
13 Water and Sewer
15 Buildings and Construction
17 Development Code

(Note: Titles 4, 7, 11, 14, and 16 are reserved for future use.)