CONTACT US > Staff Directory > Library Staff

Library

link Go to the Library Web Page

Sarah McIntyre (Library Director)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: smcintyre@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Dianne Downey (Library Assistant - Hoodland)

Phone: 503-622-3460

Email: ddowney@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 

 Elaine Russell (Library Assistant)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: erussell@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Wilhelmi (Library Supervisor)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: cwilhelmi@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Maureen Skinner (Reference Librarian)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: mskinner@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 Monica Smith (Children's Librarian)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: msmith@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

 Molly Espenel (Library Clerk - Hoodland)

Phone: 503-622-3460

Email: mespenel@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Robin Ferrin (Library Clerk - Hoodland)

Phone: 503-622-3460

Email: rferrin@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

August George (Library Clerk)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: ageorge@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Susie Jenkins (Library Clerk)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: sjenkins@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Thea Kuziemski (Library Assistant)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: tkuziemski@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Caitlin McDowell (On-Call Clerk)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: cmcdowell@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Katie Murphy (Library Assistant)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: kmurphy@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

Suzanne Murray (Library Clerk)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: smurray@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 

 

Melody Mayner (Library Clerk)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: mmayner@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 

 Lara Wilent (Library Clerk - Hoodland)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: lwilent@ci.sandy.or.us

 

 

 

 

Susan Winsinger (Library Clerk)

Phone: 503-668-5537

Email: swinsinger@ci.sandy.or.us